• FOLLOW US...

Winter Sit & Sew



Come and spend the evening sewing with Jerri

Winter Sit & Sew

Cost:
$ 10.00
Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jan 28, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart